ISNA Plant Fair Calendar 2015

As dates are liable to change bookmark this page for up to date information.

Sat 7th March – Angela Jupe's Spring Plant Fair, Bellefield House & Gardens, Shinrone, Co. Offaly

Sat 21st March – ISNA St. Anne's Park, Raheny, Dublin

Sun 5th & Mon 6th April (Easter) – ISNA Farmleigh House, Pheonix Park, Dublin.

Sun 19th April – Fota House, Fota Island, Co. Cork.

Sun 26th April – Clare Garden Festival, Ennis, Co. Clare.

Fri 8th – Sun 10th May – Garden Show Ireland, Antrim Castle, Co. Antrim.

Sun 10th May – Rare & Special Plant Fair. Airfield, Overend Way, Dundrum, Dublin 14

Sat 16th May – ISNA Tullynally Castle, Castlepollard, Co. Westmeath

Thu 28th May – Mon 1st June – Bloom, Phoenix Park, Dublin

Fri 5th – Sun 7th June – Mallow Home & Garden Show, Mallow Racecourse, Co. Cork.

Sat 27th – Sun 28th June – Mt. Stewart, Portaferry Road, Newtownards, Co. Down, N. Ireland.

Sat 4th – Sun 5th July – Galway Garden Festival, Claregalway Castle, Co. Galway.

Sat 11th July – Blarney in Bloom, Blarney Castle, Co. Cork.

Fri 17th – Sun 19th July – Midlands Home & Garden Festival, Belvedere House, Mullingar, Co. Westmeath.

Sat 18th – Sun 19th July – Rose Festival, St. Anne's Park, Raheny, Dublin.

Sun 16th August – Farmleigh Plant Fair, Farmleigh House, Pheonix Park, Co. Dublin

Sat 22nd – Sun 23rd August – Ballymaloe Garden Festival, Ballymaloe House, Shanagarry, Co. Cork

Sun 13th September – Fota House, Fota Island, Co. Cork.

Source: ISNA

Business Directory

Coming Soon

Learn Now